ITWOT, the most inspiring, fun and eye-opening conference in fundraising ever is going virtual!

April 8, 2020

Did you ever see a brilliant fundraising campaign and think to yourself, “Damn! I wish I’d thought of that?!”

That’s the thinking behind ITWOT, the most inspiring, fun and eye-opening conference in fundraising ever, brought to you by our good friends at SOFII.

AND NOW… because of the coronavirus pandemic, IWITOT 2020 will be available online it to all fundraisers all around the globe on April 21.

To celebrate brilliant fundraising and connect phenomenal fundraisers with amazing ideas, this year’s IWITOT will be a completely virtual event and allow people all over the globe to have access to some of the most inspiring campaigns in the sector.

That means nobody has to miss out on the best-ever IWITOT. But don’t just take my word for it, here’s friend of SOFII and IWITOT fan Ben Swart explaining why you definitely want to be part of this year’s event.

That means the global pandemic won’t cause anyone s to miss out on the best-ever IWITOT.

As before, IWITOT will feature 18 excellent speakers, from hardy veterans to up-and-coming newbies – each with seven minutes to celebrate a fundraising idea they wish they’d thought of.

Book your ticket today and join in live online on April 21st from 12.30pm-5pm GMT and prepare to be wowed by the best campaigns you’ll wish you’d come up with too. (Sample worldwide start times: 4.30am PDT, 6.30am CDT, 7.30am EDT, 1.30pm CEST, 9.30pm AEST, 11.30pm NZST).

Your £25 ticket (US$30, €28) will give you access to all 18 presentations, direct from their speakers, plus bonus behind the scenes interviews, live hosting with event partners SOFII and Open, and the chance to join in live sharing your own IWITOT ideas.

PLUS, after all the speakers and chat are finished, they’ll be bringing you a very special one-off after party. Grab something to eat and drink then sit back and relax to watch the Charity Film Awards!

Busy on April 21st? No problem! Book your virtual place and IWITOT will send you the full recording afterwards.

Click here to purchase your tickets and be part of this year’s IWITOT from wherever you are in the world!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: